Good news.

Finally, after blood, sweat, and tears, and being this close to murdering the fools who live with me, I’m happy to announce that I have a new apartment. A studio in the Universidad (Malasaña) neighborhood, near Gran Via. It actually fulfilled all of my requirements, wishes, and more…price even.

Miracles can indeed happen, keep the faith.

Tomorrow I’m going to bring my documentation (passport, NIE) and my “reserva” of 100 euros. On Friday I sign the contract and bring my paystub and the rest of the money, and on December 1st I officially move in.

~ by Revé on November 25, 2013.

5 Responses to “Good news.”

  1. Absolutely wonderful news 😀

  2. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! I’m so happy for you! Keisha went to some College with “Universidad” in it. I figure it stands for University. Would it be on the same campus where she was? I just know that she was in Madrid. 😀

  3. That is so wonderful!!!!! I am so happy for you!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
